play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 Jays Car Sales Limited

At 3 Jays Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

3 Jays Car Sales Limited

3 Jays Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought my R32 from 3 Jay car sales, BRILLIANT

    By Ian L on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and not pressurised. Bought a few cars in the past from others, but 3 Jays really was excellent. Top service.


  • 5

    Lovely chap

    By Matt B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap, he went the extra mile for my needs. Overall fantastic experience and I will be recommending you to my family and friends. Thank you for the non pushy approach. Very happy with my New Honda jazz (new to me. Thank you and I will be back for my next car in a few years. 👍


  • 5

    Friendly and honest.

    By Stuart G on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful! Thank you so much for making buying a car easy, friendly and trustworthy. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience

    By Dave P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with, car as described and fairly priced. Would buy again without hesitation


  • 5

    First Car Purchase!

    By Stefan A on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this seller to be very communicative, friendly and keen to get on with business. I was able to check out the car and collect it at whatever times suited me. It was exactly as described. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great all round, would recommend

    By Russell C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    3 Jay's were great to deal with, quick to respond and made the whole process really easy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Avoid this dealer!

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this dealer, everything fine until 1 week over 3 months warranty, I found that I had a massive hole in my exhaust and the bracket had come off too. Completely rusty and worn, not due to me driving it as I’m a learner so it’s hardly been driven for it to be so corroded and not “a wear and tear” like he claimed because it hadn’t been driven much. Clearly he didn’t bother to get it fixed properly even though a 2018 MOT had an advisory saying the exhaust had corroded and when asked about this before purchasing, he said it had been fixed and was all fine. I would definitely avoid this dealer, clearly will only get a quick fix on a car for it to sell and then a few months later it goes wrong.


  • 5

    Would definetly recommend this company

    By Rachael I on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a car today and I must say, it was very nice and drived really smooth. Unfortunately I didn't purchase this car as it was a little bit on the small side and although I really liked it, I didn't think it would be practical for my job (working with children). However, the salesman let me view and drive this car without any pressure. He was very helpful and assured me that the car will come with a new mot (no advisories) and service, which is great when buying a car, as it gives you confidence and peace of mind. Great customer service and I will keep a eye on their website to see if anything suitable comes up. Thank you 🙂


  • 5

    Be Careful

    By Jeff S on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not all the details about the car are disclosed. There was no service history or manual, the car was covered in cob webs. Only one key was availble which he didn't disclose before I turned up. Promised to get a couple of missing/ broken parts and hasn't bothered. Only 5 miles of fuel in tank... oh and the milage display fades in the hot weather. The car I purchased was totally over priced. There's a droning sound from the lefthand drive shaft on full lock too. Not that this guy will be to inteerested.


  • 5

    Great condition car and easy to deal with

    By David E on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Kia Sportage from 3 Jays which was as described in the advert and a new MOT was quickly arranged (had 9 months but I wanted a full new one) They kindly even delivered the car to me at home! Great service all round.