play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 Jays Car Sales Limited

At 3 Jays Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

3 Jays Car Sales Limited

3 Jays Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Sean F on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    3Js made the whole experience of buying a car stress free and easy. Would recommend them to anyone I know.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional, recommend highly

    By Vanessa S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience from start to end with 3 Jay’s Car Sales and I would highly recommend them. The service was exceptional, being friendly, clear and honest throughout. They answered all my questions (and I had quite a few!) and it genuinely felt like nothing was too much trouble. The car was just as described and I couldn’t be happier with it. They were even able to deliver my car for me to my home (in London), and were flexible in arrangements for me to see it which made things a lot easier for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Simon J on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real professional experience from start to finish. Excellent communication. I recently bought a car for my son and found the whole transaction very smooth. They even delivered the car !


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Nevil B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    James was friendly and courteous. He didn't pressure me in anyway which I had with a previous dealer. We had a test drive and James explained all the features. I had every confidence that I was buying something genuine and was not going to be ripped off. The transaction was dealt with professionally and efficiently.. I liked the fact that James put it through an MOT and had the car valeted before handing it over.


  • 5

    Helpful, professional and thorough

    By Cannon I on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    3 Jays was helpful and professional throughout the process.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Coral D on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were absolutely brilliant from the start - so friendly over the phone and couldn't do enough to help me. Refurbed the wheels for me and delivered the car over 150 miles away at no extra cost, and offered a discount if I didn't want the wheels done. Approachable and responsive throughout the whole process, I'm absolutely delighted with the service I received. Would recommend to anyone - especially if you're a slightly clueless young woman like me... the process can be daunting when you don't really know what you're doing but I felt very at ease! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Wesley B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an easy experience of buying a car, James was a terrific help, had, the car was in lovely condition through out, would not hesitate buying a car off him in the future. Thanks wesley.


  • 5

    Excellent outcome all round!

    By Sarah O on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car purchased in lockdown! Excellent service and honesty. Car exactly as described, including minor little scratches. Very authentic sale. Organised and safe delivery. And the car is stunning! Absolutely delighted!!


  • 5

    Purchase BMW Z4 convertible

    By Grant Y on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found 3 Jay's cars to be honest trustworthy! They were quick in replying to any questions asked! social distancing was superb! Without question will purchase from them again and reccomend them highly! The vehicle was spotless and an excellent runner with good history verified supplied! Priced fairly and exactly as advertised! Thank you for a pleasant purchase experience! Well done


  • 5

    Very good experience all round .

    By Ben H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend or use again if I needed a used car . Very polite and prompt responses . Definitely get in touch with james if you are after an affordable used car .