play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 Jay's Car Sales

At 3 Jay's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

3 Jay's Car Sales

3 Jay's Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Coral D on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were absolutely brilliant from the start - so friendly over the phone and couldn't do enough to help me. Refurbed the wheels for me and delivered the car over 150 miles away at no extra cost, and offered a discount if I didn't want the wheels done. Approachable and responsive throughout the whole process, I'm absolutely delighted with the service I received. Would recommend to anyone - especially if you're a slightly clueless young woman like me... the process can be daunting when you don't really know what you're doing but I felt very at ease! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Wesley B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an easy experience of buying a car, James was a terrific help, had, the car was in lovely condition through out, would not hesitate buying a car off him in the future. Thanks wesley.


  • 5

    Excellent outcome all round!

    By Sarah O on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car purchased in lockdown! Excellent service and honesty. Car exactly as described, including minor little scratches. Very authentic sale. Organised and safe delivery. And the car is stunning! Absolutely delighted!!


  • 5

    Purchase BMW Z4 convertible

    By Grant Y on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found 3 Jay's cars to be honest trustworthy! They were quick in replying to any questions asked! social distancing was superb! Without question will purchase from them again and reccomend them highly! The vehicle was spotless and an excellent runner with good history verified supplied! Priced fairly and exactly as advertised! Thank you for a pleasant purchase experience! Well done


  • 5

    Very good experience all round .

    By Ben H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend or use again if I needed a used car . Very polite and prompt responses . Definitely get in touch with james if you are after an affordable used car .


  • 5

    I bought my R32 from 3 Jay car sales, BRILLIANT

    By Ian L on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and not pressurised. Bought a few cars in the past from others, but 3 Jays really was excellent. Top service.


  • 5

    Lovely chap

    By Matt B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap, he went the extra mile for my needs. Overall fantastic experience and I will be recommending you to my family and friends. Thank you for the non pushy approach. Very happy with my New Honda jazz (new to me. Thank you and I will be back for my next car in a few years. 👍


  • 5

    Friendly and honest.

    By Stuart G on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful! Thank you so much for making buying a car easy, friendly and trustworthy. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience

    By Dave P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with, car as described and fairly priced. Would buy again without hesitation


  • 5

    First Car Purchase!

    By Stefan A on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this seller to be very communicative, friendly and keen to get on with business. I was able to check out the car and collect it at whatever times suited me. It was exactly as described. Would recommend.