play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 Jay's Car Sales

At 3 Jay's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

3 Jay's Car Sales

3 Jay's Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Darren S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    3 Jay's Cars provided an outstanding service. The car i was after was in good condition but was at the age that it might have needed the cambelt done. 3 Jays' cars offered a great deal to include the cambelt and water pump, which provided me with great assurance in the longevity of the vehicle i was purchasing. It came valeted, fresh MOT and new tyres on rear. 3 Jay's Cars made great effort to ease the buying experience and i came away with a car that doesn't need any work for the next year. Very happy and i would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Top notch customer service and a quality vehicle

    By Paul P on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience - from enquiry to purchase took a matter of days, the options and specs were spot on for what we were looking for. 3 Jay's took time to understand our needs and gave us a lot of confidence in what we were buying. Very happy, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent thank you

    By Paul T on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far great car delivered on time and very clean and tidy thank you James. Also thank you James for a very efficient service.


  • 5

    Reliable city car

    By Judith M on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    James was friendly, efficient, straightforward and knowledgeable. Great to deal with.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Kenny D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest description of vehicle on line and friendly and informative on the phone. When I went to view the vehicle they couldn't have been any more help. They went through the full history of the vehicle with me, and explained the work they had done (including cambelt change and MOT) and allowed a good test drive. I was part exchanging my old vehicle and they gave a good offer on it. When I picked up the vehicle it had been fully valeted too. A couple of days after collecting the vehicle I noticed a small fault, but they immediately arranged for it to be rectified. Excellent car, excellent sales and after sales service too. A pleasure to do business with and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Sean F on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    3Js made the whole experience of buying a car stress free and easy. Would recommend them to anyone I know.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional, recommend highly

    By Vanessa S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience from start to end with 3 Jay’s Car Sales and I would highly recommend them. The service was exceptional, being friendly, clear and honest throughout. They answered all my questions (and I had quite a few!) and it genuinely felt like nothing was too much trouble. The car was just as described and I couldn’t be happier with it. They were even able to deliver my car for me to my home (in London), and were flexible in arrangements for me to see it which made things a lot easier for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Simon J on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real professional experience from start to finish. Excellent communication. I recently bought a car for my son and found the whole transaction very smooth. They even delivered the car !


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Nevil B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    James was friendly and courteous. He didn't pressure me in anyway which I had with a previous dealer. We had a test drive and James explained all the features. I had every confidence that I was buying something genuine and was not going to be ripped off. The transaction was dealt with professionally and efficiently.. I liked the fact that James put it through an MOT and had the car valeted before handing it over.


  • 5

    Helpful, professional and thorough

    By Cannon I on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    3 Jays was helpful and professional throughout the process.


‹ Prev Next ›