play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 Jays Car Sales Limited

At 3 Jays Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

3 Jays Car Sales Limited

3 Jays Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, fantastic customer service

    By Matt Smith on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car from 3J’s has been an effortless easy process in what historically for me has been a bit of a nightmare. Communication with James has been very open and transparent. There were a couple of items I wanted to address on the car ( an alloy wheel to be refurbed) which was accommodated with easy and to a fantastic standard. The car has arrived immaculate. We are super pleased. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend 3J’s car sales. Thanks James and Team Matt


  • 5

    Superb dealer.

    By Paul Magee on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic dealer. I bought a C4 Picasso. The car is immaculate with full service history and runs superbly. James gave me a great part exchange price and a great price for the vehicle I bought. James even changed the tyres and brake pads. James is very friendly and professional. I can definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Cameron Cording on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from 3 Jays was a great experience, James was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The car I bought from him is a great low mileage, immaculate condition car which I'm very happy with. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Joe Sarrou on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate with this company, from the start you will be made to feel at ease with the personal touch, allowed your time to view the vehicle inside and out, test drive and ask your questions. All relevant information will be provided and if James does not have the answer he will do his best to assist with honesty. should you encounter any issues, it will be sorted very quickly. After many car purchased over the years this has been the best experience and I am very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Volvo

    By Edward M on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout and attention to detail in preparing the car for sale was very impressive. Nice chap too


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Darren S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    3 Jay's Cars provided an outstanding service. The car i was after was in good condition but was at the age that it might have needed the cambelt done. 3 Jays' cars offered a great deal to include the cambelt and water pump, which provided me with great assurance in the longevity of the vehicle i was purchasing. It came valeted, fresh MOT and new tyres on rear. 3 Jay's Cars made great effort to ease the buying experience and i came away with a car that doesn't need any work for the next year. Very happy and i would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Top notch customer service and a quality vehicle

    By Paul P on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience - from enquiry to purchase took a matter of days, the options and specs were spot on for what we were looking for. 3 Jay's took time to understand our needs and gave us a lot of confidence in what we were buying. Very happy, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent thank you

    By Paul T on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far great car delivered on time and very clean and tidy thank you James. Also thank you James for a very efficient service.


  • 5

    Reliable city car

    By Judith M on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    James was friendly, efficient, straightforward and knowledgeable. Great to deal with.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Kenny D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest description of vehicle on line and friendly and informative on the phone. When I went to view the vehicle they couldn't have been any more help. They went through the full history of the vehicle with me, and explained the work they had done (including cambelt change and MOT) and allowed a good test drive. I was part exchanging my old vehicle and they gave a good offer on it. When I picked up the vehicle it had been fully valeted too. A couple of days after collecting the vehicle I noticed a small fault, but they immediately arranged for it to be rectified. Excellent car, excellent sales and after sales service too. A pleasure to do business with and I would buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›